As per guidelines issued by CBSE, different committees have been set up with the following members:

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

s.no.	Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Anju Yadav	Member Secretary (Principal)
2	Mrs. Shradha Mathur	Member Parent
3	Mr. Narayan Saini	Member Parent
4	Mrs. Deepa Soni	Member Parent
5	Mrs. Sunita Sharma	Member Teacher
6	Mrs. Indra Gurjar	Member Teacher
7	Mrs. Suman Kumari	Member Teacher
8	Mrs. Abhilasha Singh	Member Teacher
9	Mrs. Pooja Verma	Member Nominated
10	Mrs. Anupama	Member Nominated
11	Ms. Samiksha Vijay	Student Representative

GRIEVANCES/COMPLAINTS REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

s.no.	Name	Designation
1	Anju Yadav	Presiding Officer
2	Abhilasha Singh	Staff Member
3	Sunita Sharma	Staff Member
4	Rahul sachdeva	Staff Member
5	Kishan Daga	Staff Member
6	Swaroop Dagur	Student Representative-Female
7	Ankit Chopra	Student Representative-Male

Internal Complaint Committee (VISHAKHA) Committee

S.NO.	Name	Designation
1	Anju Yadav	Principal
2	Sunita Kanwar	Presiding Officer
3	Sunita Sharma	Staff Member
4	Kalpana Gupta	Staff Member
5	Ashwati Pillai	Staff Member
6	Vanshika Chopra	Student Representative-Female
7	Ishika Choudhary	Student Representative-Female
8	Deepak Yadav	Student Representative-Male
9	Promila Sharma	Member

POCSO Committee Members

S.NO.	Name	Designation
1	Anju Yadav	Presiding Officer
2	Arwinder Kaur	Staff Member
3	Sonu Sethi	Staff Member
4	Rahul Sachdeva	Staff Member
5	Gunjan Rathore	Student Representative-Female
6	Harsh Panchal	Student Representative-Male
7	Karuna Rathore	Counsellor